Please take a moment to fill out this survey on your gaming habits!
I think this page needs to point out that the Minish descended from the sky with the Picori Blade and the Light Force and gave them to the Hero of Men when the surface was in chaos. AncientSkullKid 15:25, 14 September 2012 (EDT) AncientSkullKid
Minish World is an official term
- While "Minish world" is used in The Minish Cap, the phrase is never used in a way that follows the naming rules that this wiki uses. For an in-game phrase to be accepted as an official term, it must either be capitalised or appear in a different colour to the text surrounding it. As Tony mentioned , our documentation may not currently reflect this as it is outdated and is currently being rewritten from scratch.
- When this page was first moved, I checked the text of TMC multiple times to make sure "Minish World" wasn't a term. As it always appears as "Minish world" in the default white text colour, the only term that could be taken from it is Minish. User:Link Lab/sig 15:46, 5 April 2018 (UTC)